Destination: Jamaica, Mon

On Saturday, I returned from a week-long, final spring break hurrah in Montego Bay, Jamaica. I couldn’t stay inside long enough to write a blog post, so I have some serious catching up to do.

I was lucky enough to spend the week in a villa called Nutmeg South with 11 of my closest girlfriends. I’m not going to try not to be cliché with my description of the week–it was the best of my life. Mostly because I doubt I’ll be back in a place with 120 college friends again. We all drank lapped up the sun..and some rum and Red Stripe, and had a blast.

My description doesn’t do the week justice, so here are some picture accompaniments:

Image

Flying into Montego Bay

Image

The humble abode

Image

Image

Our Crew

Our Crew

One thought on “Destination: Jamaica, Mon

Leave a Reply

